Guest authors Roy Dimond and Jeff Leitch


Do you remember Saving Our Pennys by Roy Dimond and Jeff Leitch?
Here is a wonderful interview with them.

Rosie Amber

Today my guests are Roy Dimond and Jeff Leitch authors of yesterday’s book “Saving Our Pennys”. If you missed the book review here is a link to it. http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-4XH

Let’s find out more about them. Firstly Jeff.

Jeff Leitch

1) Where is your home town?
My home town is in Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada – ironically only a half-block from where Roy and his wife Lorraine lived before they moved up to the Sunshine Coast of British Columbia.
2) How long have you been writing?
I have been an avid writer for over twenty years, mostly writing articles for local papers.  Saving Our Pennys is my first published work which was co-written with my great friend Roy Dimond.
3) Have you written other books in this genre?
No, but this type of book intrigues me for my future endeavours.  I really enjoy the ‘voice’ we have used in Saving Our Pennys.

View original post 1,808 more words

2 thoughts on “Guest authors Roy Dimond and Jeff Leitch

Leave a Reply

