Authors PR Literary Lounge – anniversary launch


”Experience: that most brutal of teachers.But you learn, my God do you learn”

                                                        ~ C.S. Lewis ~1898-1963

Today marks half a year since I started blogging at AUTHORS PROMOTION.Thinking back over this time I want to say thank you to all my readers(5691 views at this time), share a few thoughts with you and the anniversary launch of Authors PR Literary Lounge.

When I started six months ago I had so many questions and I didn’t know what the next step was.I have learned from you and I am grateful for that.

Humans are not machines and I made lots of mistakes,probably more to come :).

I know now that blogging is a long learning process which takes a lot more time than I thought in the beginning.

I had no idea how much I would need to learn when entered the blogosphere and the technical issues seem to be endless.

Sometimes I feel like I still don’t know what I am doing but I learned that having patience can alleviate the frustration and fears.

I am having a lot of satisfaction and I really enjoy it.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Authors PR Literary Lounge – anniversary launch

Leave a Reply

